问问
ShareIt

解除一切疑问

ShareIt 是什么?

ShareIt 是全球化的广告平台。我们与面子书、Instagram 和 TikTok 密切联系,更是所有关键意见领袖、艺人和直播主播都在关注的广告平台。

ShareIt 如何获取收益?

ShareIt 基于商家和关键意见领袖的需求,协助他们设计、制作、宣传和提供大数据关注等等。这让商家和关键意见领袖用最短的时间得到最大的广告效果。与此同时,ShareIt 也会从商家和关键意见领袖支付的费用中获得收益。

ShareIt 的商业模式是什么?

ShareIt 的商业模式是让会员点赞或分享各大社交平台的帖子。此外,ShareIt 也会从其商家的广告收益共享给所有完成任务的会员。

是不是所有人都能成为 ShareIt 会员?

是的,ShareIt 是个全球化的平台,不管您是来自于哪一个国家或者地区,您都可成为 ShareIt 会员。毕竟 ShareIt 的客户来自世界各地,所以我们也需要全球的大数据会员量推动。

ShareIt 会员如何获取收益?

ShareIt 赚取商家和网络意见领袖的广告收益,并分享给所有完成任务的会员。会员必须填写正确的的银行账号,否则收益将无法直接存入会员的银行账户。

成为 ShareIt 会员需要什么条件?

ShareIt 目前有8个配套(1个免费配套,7个付费配套)。付费配套让会员升级成为高级会员,并从中获得更高收益。

会员配套怎么操作?

ShareIt 任务操作简单。只需下载 ShareIt 应用程序,并注册成为会员。登录后选择任务,完成任务即可获得收益了。

ShareIt 每年收益多少?

ShareIt 拥有5年广告经验,目前我们手上绑约的网络意见领袖就有超过3000名,每年一共贡献1亿美元的利润。此外,我们所拥有的15万粉丝团可使用大数据来打造新一批的关键意见领袖和艺人。

会员如何在 ShareIt 获取收益后提现?

ShareIt 要求每位会员验证身份和填写个人银行资料方便汇款程序。

ShareIt 除了完成任务的收益外还有其他收益吗?

ShareIt 还有独特奖励收益,即特别任务奖励。

什么是特别任务奖励?

特别任务奖励就是会员每日分享 ShareIt 二维码,并在 ShareIt 介绍视频或特定帖子后获得的收益。目前,ShareIt 的特别任务也增加了其30%的会员量。

ShareIt,
玩赚绝配社交
利润机制

观看视频和点赞关注,从而获得奖励收益的机制,这些过程还可生成数据值和扩展用户群。不过,使用广告平台打广告的成本也会随之增加。为了回馈用户,ShareIt 会把一部分的广告收益返给用户作为推广奖励。社交平台是我们的切入点,通过各种创意内容、网络和关键意见领袖宣传,我们旨在永续扩展 ShareIt 平台。

今天就注册

Ask ShareIt

Clearing Clouds of Doubts

What is ShareIt?

ShareIt is a global advertising platform that has close relationships with Facebook, Instagram, and TikTok. All social media influencers, artists and live broadcasters are also paying close heed to our advertising platform.

How does ShareIt gain income?

ShareIt helps merchants and social media influencers design, produce, promote, and provide big data attention through the commissions of merchants, social media influencers. We let merchants and social media influencers get the greatest advertising effect in the shortest possible time. Conversely, ShareIt will also receive fees paid by them.

What is ShareIt’s business model?

ShareIt’s business model is to allow members to like or share posts on major social media platforms, and to share its advertising revenue from businesses to all members who have completed their tasks.

Can everyone become a ShareIt member?

Yes, ShareIt is a globalised platform. No matter which country or region you are from, you can become a ShareIt member. Since ShareIt has international clients, it also needs global members to promote the platform.

How do ShareIt members gain income?

ShareIt earns advertising revenue from its merchants and social media influencers, and shares it with all members who have completed their tasks. Members must carefully fill in their bank account numbers, or the revenue will not be directly transferred to their bank account.

What are the requirements to become a ShareIt member?

ShareIt currently has 8 packages (1 free package, 7 paid packages). The paid packages allow members to upgrade to become a premium member and earn higher revenue.

How does the membership package operate?

The tasks of ShareIt are simple. Download the ShareIt app and register as a member. Then, log in and select the tasks. You will receive the benefits after completing them.

What is ShareIt’s annual revenue?

ShareIt has 5 years of advertising experience. At present, we have more than 3,000 social media influencers on contracts, which allow us to get a profit of 100 million USD every year. Since we have over 150,000 fans, we use big data to create social media influencers and artists.

How do members withdraw cash after ShareIt gains income?

ShareIt requires each member to verify their identity and fill in personal bank information to facilitate remittances.

Does ShareIt have other benefits in addition to benefits from completing tasks?

ShareIt also has an unique reward, that is, Special Task Reward.

What is a Special Task Reward?

Special Task Reward is the income where members gain after sharing ShareIt QR code every day when ShareIt introduces unique videos or posts. At present, the special task of ShareIt has also increased the number of members by 30%.

ShareIt,
Social and Coins,
a Match Made in Heaven

Watch videos, like and follow to get rewards and benefits, these processes also generate data values and expand users. The cost threshold for advertising docking platforms will increase as a result. In order to reward users, ShareIt will return a sum of its advertising revenues to users who utilise it as a promotional reward. We use the social platform as the starting point, and allow various network promotions, social media influencers, etc. to expand the platform in the form of creative contents.
Sign Up Today